Blog

Bo Jackson's Elite Sports | Columbus, Ohio

Fall Season

Radiant Kids (Dublin)
Demo: Tues, 9/11/2018 @ 9:30am
Start: Mon, 9/24/2018
End: Mon, 10/30/2018
Time: 3:30pm-4:30pm*

Cost: $59

The Gardner School of Dublin
Demo: Mon, 9/10/2018 @ 9:30am
Start: Mon, 10/1/2018
End: Mon, 11/26/2018
Time: 9:30am-10:30am*

Cost: $79

Sunny Day (Gahanna)
Demo: Wed, 9/12/2018 @ 9:30am
Start: Wed, 9/26/2018
End: Wed, 10/31/2018
Time: 9:30am-10:30am*

Cost: $59

The Goddard School (Westerville)
Demo: Thur, 9/20/2018 @ 9:30am
Start: Thur, 10/4/2018
End: Thur, 11/8/2018
Time: 9:30am-10:30am*

Cost: $59

Sunny Day (Hilliard)
Demo: Tues, 9/25/2018 @ 9:30am
Start: Tues, 10/9/2018
End: Tues, 11/13/2018
Time: 9:30am-10:30am*

Cost: $59

Register