Blog

Bo Jackson's Elite Sports | Columbus, Ohio

Spring Season 2017

The Goddard School (Polaris)

Demo: Tues, 3/28/2017
Time: 9:30am-10:30am*
Start: Tues, 4/11/2017
End: Tues, 5/16/2017

Cost: $59

 

La Petite Academy (Westerville)

Demo: Wed, 3/15/2017
Time: 10:30am-11:30am*
Start: Wed, 3/29/2017
End: Wed, 5/24/2017

Cost: $79

 

Sunny Day Academy (Gahanna)

Demo: Wed, 4/5/2017
Time: 9:30am-10:30am*
Start: Wed, 4/19/2017
End: Wed, 5/24/2017

Cost: $59

Sunny Day Academy (Powell)

Demo: Fri, 4/07/2017
Time: 9:30am-10:30am*
Start: Fri, 4/21/2017
End: Fri, 5/26/2017

Cost: $59

Radiant Kids Dublin

Demo: none
Time: 3:30-4:30*
Start: Mon, 4/17/2017
End: Mon, 5/22/2017

Cost: $59

Bright Star Academy

Demo: none
Time: 9:30am-10:30am*
Start: Wed, 4/19/2017
End: Wed, 5/24/2017

Cost: $59

Sunny Day Hilliard

Demo: Friday, April 28th @ 9:00 am
Start date: Friday, May 12th @ 10:30
End Date: Friday, June 16th
6 week program
Cost: $59

 Register Here

*Actual programming time 30-35 minutes

 

For more information or questions about Baseball Buddies, please contact:

Tiffany Tracy at 440-289-5559 or info@bjescolumbus.com