Blog

Bo Jackson's Elite Sports | Columbus, Ohio

Contact

Staff Directory

Steve Ryan, General Manager, sryan@bjescolumbus.com

Aaron Conrad, Director of Business Development and Marketing, aconrad@bjescolumbus.com

Neal Packanik, Director of Baseball Operations, npackanik@bjescolumbus.com

Rob Schmeling, Director of Lacrosse, rschmeling@bjescolumbus.com

Mic Rogers, Director of Soccer, mrogers@bjescolumbus.com

Brandon Szink, Assistant Director of Baseball Operations, bszink@bjescolumbus.com

Email Us

info@bjescolumbus.com
You can also email us via the contact form below.

Hilliard Dome Facility

4696 Cosgray Rd, Hilliard, OH 43026.

Phone 614-528-4555

Corporate Office

17130 South Prime Boulevard, Lockport, IL 60441.

Phone: 815-221-6001. Fax: 708-234-7302.