Bo Jackson Elite Travel Team Tryouts

Bo Jackson Elite Travel Team Tryouts

Bo Jackson’s Elite Sports will be conducting tryouts for our Bo Jackson Elite teams that will be competing in the fall of 2022 and the spring/summer of 2023 on the dates listed below. Our tryouts will include one evaluation day. Players will be notified within 48 hours of their tryout day. Due to time constraints, private tryouts will NOT be available. Players must preregister to participate.

Register Now

8U: Wednesday, July 6th (6pm-7:30pm)

9U: Wednesday, July 6th (7:30pm-9pm)

10U: Monday, July 11th (5:30pm-7pm)

11U: Monday, July 11th (7pm-9pm)

12U: Tuesday, July 12th (6pm-9pm)

13U: Monday, July 18th (6pm-9pm)

14U: Wednesday, July 20th (6pm-10pm)

15U: Tuesday, July 19th (6pm-10pm)

16U: Tuesday, July 26th (6pm-10pm)

17U: Wednesday, July 27th (6pm-10pm)

18U: Monday, August 1st (6pm-10pm)


Make-Up Dates

8U-12U Make-up: Thursday, July 21st (6pm-9pm)

13U-15U Make-up: Tuesday, August 2nd (6pm-9pm)

16U-18U Make-up: Wednesday, August 3rd (6pm-9pm)

*If you need to attend the make-up tryout date, please register for your age group and put in the notes “make-up”


Tryouts will be held at the dome, and all players will be required to pre-register. End times will vary depend on number of registrations.

*Check-in for all players will begin 30 minutes prior to the scheduled start time

Fee: $10 for new/prospective players (non-refundable)
Free for current BJE players

Register Now

Since opening in Columbus, Ohio in 2017 the Bo Jackson Elite baseball organization has been instrumental in the development of many future college baseball prospects. Former Bo Jackson Elite alumni have advanced to many levels of baseball including the following colleges/organizations among many others..

  • Bowling Green
  • Butler
  • Campbell
  • Central Michigan
  • Cincinnati
  • Kentucky
  • Kent State
  • Louisville
  • Miami University (OH)
  • Michigan
  • Notre Dame
  • Ohio
  • Ohio State
  • Purdue
  • Tennessee
  • TCU
  • Toledo
  • Tulane
  • West Virginia
  • Wright State